الهيئة التدريسية


رقم

المعلم/ة

الوظيفة

الاميل

1

أمل أبو عطا

معلمة

Amal_geser@walla.com

2

ابتسام اغبارية

معلمة

Ebtisam_e@hotmail.com

3

اشرف حبيب الله

معلم

Ashrafh79@gmail.com

4

هديل  ملحم

معلمة

Hadeel.melhem@gmail.com

5

رقية اغبارية

معلمة

Rokia.511@gmail.com

6

سميرة جهجاه

معلمة

Johiah@walla.co.il

7

منى عسلي

معلمة

Mona08@walla.com

8

احمد غرة

نائب المدير 2

ahmadgarra@gmail.com

9

اسماء قبلاوي

معلمة

Asmaa_86_m@hotmail.com

10

اسلام محاجنة

معلمة

Imahaj0368@hotmail.com

11

ريما محاجنة

معلمة

Mahagna.reema@hotmail.com

12

خالد محاجنة

مدير

Khaled121913@hotmail.com

13

عمار محاجنة

معلم

Amar.mhajne@gmail.com

14

نبال مرعي

معلمة

salmaaws@gmail.com

15

نسرين محاجنة

معلمة

Nasreenm12@hotmail.com

16

جيهان محاميد

نائبة المدير 1

Ajihan36@hotmail.com

17

ناستيا مصاروة

معلمة

Nastia_hosry@hotmail.com

18

محمد مصطفى

معلم

mohamad.halok@gmail.com

19

منال مصالحة

معلمة

Manal_mas@walla.com

20

هزار مفرع

معلمة

Hazar19115@yahoo.com

21

سارة محاميد

معلمة

Saramhameed@gmail.com

22

شيرين جبارين

معلمة

Shireen27_46@hotmail.com

23

اماني بويرات

معلمة

Amani7385@walla.com

24

محمد بدران

معلم

Hamody_1585@hotmail.com

25

فيروز عسلي

معلمة

Ferozmh@gmail.com

26

عدن محسن

معلمة

Adan86_6@hotmail.com

27

باسل عيسى

معلم

Basel_eisa@hotmail.com

28

سهاد جبارين

معلمة

saedabd@hotmail.com

29

فاطمة محاميد

معلمة

Fatema_1985@hotmail.co.il

30

زاد وتد

معالجة بالتشغيل

Zhs.87@hotmail.com

31

سمر كبها

مستشارة

samark67@gmail.com

32

افنان اغبارية

معالجة بالفنون

Sweet_afnan_10@hotmail.com

33

نائلة محاجنة

مشخصة

Nailaml@hotmail.com

34

بسمة يونس

معالجة  بالتشغيل

Dana_14n@hotmail.com

35

نسرين كبها

معالجة بالنطق

Articulation_slp@hotmail.com

36

برهان جبارين

معالج بالدراما

Borhan_shaidy@hotmail.com

37

ياسمين محاميد

سيكرتيرة

Yasmin.afaq@gmail.com

38

 

 

 

Comments